Mellakka Helsinki is a creative PR and communications agency. We crystallise your message, raise topics and engage the right people at the right time.

We know the city, and the city knows us. We know how to promote new ideas in food, beverages, fashion, music, well-being, design and urban culture.

We are happy to help you in all fields of business.
We know how to convert your business strategy into action and how to transform it into news, topics and phenomena. Creatively, analytically, productively and efficiently!

Get to know Mellakka Management

Crew

Mari Wainio

Communications, Strategies, Founder
+358 40 8280508
mari@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Santtu Parkkonen

Communications, Strategies, Concepts, Ceo
+358 400 911130
santtu@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Annina Pikkumäki

Communications, Project direction
+358 40 5755776
annina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Vivan Daaboul

Sales, Concepts, Marketing communications
+3358 50 3690169
vivan@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Rina Järventaka

Pr, Influencer marketing
+358 40 530 2867
rina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Emilia Forsberg

Pr, Influencer marketing
+358 45 6789401
emilia@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Anniina Nissinen

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 40 0380010
anniina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Jenni Pöyry

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 50 3432061
jenni@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Lauri Leskinen

Social media, Digital marketing
+358 40 1783331
lauri@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Magdalena Sipari

Communications, Reporting
+358 40 7766106
magdalena@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Petra Väänänen

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 45 1341997
petra@mellakkahelsinki.fi