Mellakka Helsinki is a creative PR and communications agency. We crystallise your message, raise topics and engage the right people at the right time.

We know the city, and the city knows us. We know how to promote new ideas in food, beverages, fashion, music, well-being, design and urban culture.

We are happy to help you in all fields of business.
We know how to convert your business strategy into action and how to transform it into news, topics and phenomena. Creatively, analytically, productively and efficiently!

Get to know Mellakka Management

Crew

Mari Wainio

Communications, Strategies, Founder
+358 40 828 0508
mari@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Santtu Parkkonen

Communications, Strategies, Concepts, CEO
+358 40 091 1130
santtu@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Annina Pikkumäki

Communications, Project direction
+358 40 575 5776
annina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Rina Järventaka

PR, Influencer marketing
+358 40 530 2867
rina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Vivan Daaboul

Sales, Concepts, Marketing communications
+358 50 369 0169
vivan@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Sonja Ahlfors

Project Coordination
+358 40 743 5162
sonja@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Emilia Forsberg

PR, Influencer marketing
+358 45 678 9401
emilia@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Jessica Benissan

PR, Influencer Marketing
+358 44 264 5070
jessica@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Jenny Kauppinen

Trainee, PR
+358 40 159 0065
jenny@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Anniina Nissinen

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 40 038 0010
anniina@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Jenni Pöyry

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 50 343 2061
jenni@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Lauri Leskinen

Social media, Digital marketing
+358 40 178 3331
lauri@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Magdalena Sipari

Communications, Reporting
+358 40 776 6106
magdalena@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Petra Väänänen

Communications, Social media, Content production
+358 45 134 1997
petra@mellakkahelsinki.fi

Lotta Haaparanta

Graphic Design
+358 40 089 5124
lotta@mellakkahelsinki.fi